Store Locator

We are committed to supporting our New Zealand retail and distributer partners, who have been hand-picked to deliver the best possible service and delivery.

Navigation

Store Locator

GoSport

349 Dominion Road, Mt Eden
Auckland

09 630 5692 redd@gosport.nz
Canterbury Sports Wholesale

28 Byron Street, Sydenham
Christchurch

03 366 9172 sales@canterburysports.co.nz
Craft & Hern Sports

Shop 10, The Plaza
Hastings

06 878 5163 craft_hernsports@xtra.co.nz
Dynamic Sport

12 Karepiro Drive, Whangaparaoa
Auckland

09 428 1364 nigel@dynamicsport.co.nz
Football Central

Level 1, 133-139 Tory Street, Te Aro
Wellington

04 805 0010 jamie@sportworx.co.nz
Kingsway Teamwear

42 Devon Street West
New Plymouth

06 929 3569 teamwear@kingsway.co.nz
Maidstone Sports

Ground Floor, The Mall, Queen Street
Upper Hutt

04 529 7342 trevor.domney@xtra.co.nz
NIKE - Britomart

57 Tyler Street, Britomart
Auckland

09 550 6453 bryan@nikebritomart.com
Otago Sports Depot

177 George Street
Dunedin

03 477 5837 osd@paradise.net.nz
Playmaker Sports

240 Broadway, Newmarket
Auckland

09 638 6750 sales@playmakersports.co.nz
Anderson & Hill

Shop 61, Barrington Shopping Centre, Barrington
Christchurch

03 366 5699 anderson.hill@clear.net.nz
Action Sports

208 Stafford Street
Timaru

03 688 1604 actionsports.ferg@xtra.co.nz
Direct Group - Auckland

27F Cain Park, Cain Road, Penrose
Auckland 1061

09 580 0029 tony@directgroup.co.nz
Go Hockey

38b Tawa Street, Mt Maunganui
Tauranga

021 886 269 sales@gohockey.co.nz
Players Sports

14 Melrose Street, Newmarket
Auckland

09 522 8170 john@playerssports.co.nz
Soccer Direct

Christchurch

03 337 6571 adrian@soccerdirect.co.nz
Soccer Scene - Pt Chevalier

1205 Great North Road, Pt Chevalier
Auckland

09 845 6219 soccer01@slingshot.co.nz
Sports Distributors

122 Aerodrome Road, Mount Maunganui
Tauranga

07 574 0137 gene@sportsdistributors.co.nz
Sportsworld - Te Puke

126a Jellicoe Street
Te Puke

07 573 5707 tepuke@sportsworld.co.nz
Sportsworld - Tokoroa

295 Mannering Street
Tokoroa

07 886 4752 tokoroa@sportsworld.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Botany

Shop 308, Fountain Lane South, Botany
Auckland

09 265 0963 stirlingsbotany@gmail.com
Stirling Sports - Cromwell

12 The Mall
Cromwell

03 445 3242 cromwell@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Dunedin

Meridian Centre, George Street
Dunedin

03 470 1605 stirlingdunedin@xtra.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Gore

18 Irk Street
Gore

03 208 3438 gore@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Kapiti

Shop 38, Coastlands Shopping Town
Paraparaumu

04 298 7176 stirlingkapiti@xtra.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Kerikeri

Unit 10, 19 Klinac Lane, Waipapa
Kerikeri

09 407 8447 team@stirlingsportskerikeri.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Lynnmall

Shop W512, Lynnmall City, New Lynn
Auckland

09 827 3376 lynmall@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Manukau

Shop 61, Westfield Mall, Manukau City
Auckland

09 262 4620 manukau@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Matamata

59-61 Arawa Street
Matamata

07 888 6340 matamata@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Nelson

247 Trafalgar Street
Nelson

03 548 3974 stirlings.nelson@xtra.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Northlands

Shop 41, Northlands Mall, Papanui
Christchurch

03 352 2122 northlands@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Palmerston North

41 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North

06 354 4327 pn@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Queen Street

170 Queen Street
Auckland

09 373 5220 queenstreet@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Riccarton

Shop 43, Westfield Mall, Riccarton
Christchurch

03 343 2799 stirlingricc@xtra.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Richmond

213 Queen Street, Richmond
Nelson

03 544 8290 stirlingrichmond@xtra.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Rotorua

1266 Tutanekai Street
Rotorua

07 348 0396 rotorua@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Sylvia Park

Sylvia Park, Mt Wellington
Auckland

09 580 1358 stirlingsylviapark@gmail.com
Stirling Sports - Tauranga

89 Grey Street
Tauranga

07 578 1095 tauranga@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Te Awamutu

150 Alexandra Street
Te Awamutu

07 870 3323 m.waters@paradise.net.nz
Stirling Sports - The Palms

Shop 36, The Palms, Shirley
Christchurch

03 385 0650 thepalms@stirlingsports.com
Stirling Sports - Warkworth

72 Queen Street
Warkworth

09 425 7077 warkworth@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Westgate

Westgate Mall, Hobsonville Road, Massey
North Auckland

09 831 0282 stirlingswestgate@yahoo.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Wanganui

169 Victoria Avenue
Wanganui

06 345 0799 wanganui@stirlingsports.co.nz
The Soccer Shop

271a Kahikatea Drive, Frankton
Hamilton

07 847 1171 sales@nzsoccershop.co.nz
Playmaker Sports

Unit 6, 29 Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn
Auckland

09 360 2014 sales@playmakersports.co.nz
The Sport Shop

85 Victoria Street
Rangiora

03 313 7983 info@thesportshop.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Pukekohe

101 King Street, Pukekohe
Auckland
2120

09 238 7689 pukekohe@stirlingsports.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Taupo

44 Heuheu Street
Taupo
3330

07 378 6693 taupo@stirlingsports.co.nz
Sportsworld - Cambridge

50 Victoria Street
Cambridge
3434

07 827 6455 cambridge@sportsworld.co.nz
Kilbirnie Sports

33 Rongotai Road
Kilbirnie
Wellington
6011

04 805 0010 scott@kilbirniesports.co.nz
Frontrunner

363 Colombo Street, Sydenham
Christchurch
8023

03 366 7995 colombo@thefrontrunner.co.nz
Frontrunner

Northlands Mall
Papanui
Christchurch
8052

03 352 9902 northlands@thefrontrunner.co.nz
Kit Manager

Auckland
2110

027 548 6262 liam@kitman.co.nz
Frontrunner

Shop 52, Richmond Mall
Nelson

03 544 4600 nelson@frontrunner.co.nz
Frontrunner

Bush Inn Centre, Riccarton
Christchurch

03 343 3310 alihayl@xtra.co.nz
Stirling Sports - Gisborne

308 Gladstone Road
Gisborne

06 868 6686 gisborne@stirlingsports.co.nz